Alex Rider

1 Temporadas

8 Capitulos

Alex Rider

Alex Rider

1 estrella2 estrellas3 estrellas4 estrellas5 estrellas (48 votos, promedio: 4,17 de 5)


  • Compartir

Everything changes when Alex Rider learns that his uncle Ian has actually been killed in the line of duty as a British spy. The normal teen is approached by the head of The Department and pressured to help investigate his uncle’s death. Alex reluctantly assumes a new identity and goes undercover in a remote boarding school called Point Blanc.